<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Job Offer from Google?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://russelljohn.net/journal/2006/08/job-offer-from-google/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://russelljohn.net/journal/2006/08/job-offer-from-google/</link>
	<description>Just in case if you want to know what&#039;s happening in my life...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 07:01:08 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Shola Amurawaiye</title>
		<link>http://russelljohn.net/journal/2006/08/job-offer-from-google/comment-page-1/#comment-49</link>
		<dc:creator>Shola Amurawaiye</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Sep 2006 20:22:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://1319251983#comment-49</guid>
		<description>I got the same message too in my inbox on TakingITGlobal. It was when I googled the name &quot;Mansi Maihar&quot; that ur site/blog turned up. I don&#039;t think its true </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got the same message too in my inbox on TakingITGlobal. It was when I googled the name &quot;Mansi Maihar&quot; that ur site/blog turned up. I don&#039;t think its true</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James</title>
		<link>http://russelljohn.net/journal/2006/08/job-offer-from-google/comment-page-1/#comment-48</link>
		<dc:creator>James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 Sep 2006 21:07:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://1319251983#comment-48</guid>
		<description>I got this same email. How did you determine it is not a scam? Mine included this - 
 
For your reference visit 
   Google.com/jobs/location/engineering/google.com 
 
This url goes nowhere. I am very suspicious. </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got this same email. How did you determine it is not a scam? Mine included this -</p>
<p>For your reference visit</p>
<p>   Google.com/jobs/location/engineering/google.com</p>
<p>This url goes nowhere. I am very suspicious.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: tahsin</title>
		<link>http://russelljohn.net/journal/2006/08/job-offer-from-google/comment-page-1/#comment-47</link>
		<dc:creator>tahsin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 31 Aug 2006 21:06:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://1319251983#comment-47</guid>
		<description>WOW!!!!!!!!!! 
KONGRATS 2 U!!!!!!!!!! 
BESI JOSS DUN VE WORDS 4 U SWEETZ... </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>WOW!!!!!!!!!!</p>
<p>KONGRATS 2 U!!!!!!!!!!</p>
<p>BESI JOSS DUN VE WORDS 4 U SWEETZ&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

