DJ Tiesto – Elements of Life

It’s 6 in the morning and I’m still head baning to DJ Tiesto’s latest album “Elements of Life”. Released 2 weeks ago, this album features 10 original tracks along with 2 older tracks from his previous singles release. Except for “Dance4Life”, all the tracks are good and will surely quench the thirst of trance lovers and clubbers around the globe.

If you’re a fan of DJ Tiesto, then ahead and get the CD. Also, don’t forget to vote for him at The DJ List, where he’s already in the #1 position!
Track List:
01. Ten Second Before Sunrise
02. Everything (featuring Jes)
03. Do You Feel Me (featuring Julie Thompson)
04. Carpe Noctum
05. Driving To Heaven
06. Sweet Things (featuring Charlotte Martin)
07. Bright Morningstar
08. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
09. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
11. Elements of Life
12. He’s A Pirate (Tiesto remix)
To know more about Tiesto visit his website at
Thanks to Shan for getting me the album!

Leave a Reply